Knights of Columbus Logo
St. Pius X Council 9976 - Billings, MT


Chartered January 25, 1989

COUNCIL LINKS
Officers
PGK Report
In Memoriam
Slide Show
Calendar
About our Council


K of C LINKS
Knights of Columbus Supreme Council
Montana State Council
Council #10576, East Helena
Council #844, Helena
Desmet Province for the Fourth Degree
Council 9976 facebook
Fr. Pauwleyn Assembly #587 Fourth Degree


CATHOLIC LINKS
The Holy See
New Advent
Catholic Online
Catholic USA
RCNet
St. Pius Parish
My Catholic Start Page
Hello Catholics
Diocese of Great Falls - Billings

ADMIN LINKS
Site Admin

Council 9976 Officers

Chaplain
Fr. Wayne Pittard
E-Mail: frwayne@stpiusxblgs.org

Grand Knight
Robert 'Bob' Holbrook
E-Mail: unclebug111@gmail.com

Deputy Grand Knight
Jon Swecker, PFN
E-Mail: Dadswecker@yahoo.com;

Chancellor
Phil Zeeck, PGK
E-Mail: plzeeck@msn.com

Warden
Steve Komar
E-Mail: skomar@northwestpipe.com

Recorder
Justin Bough -PGK /Asst. Squires
E-Mail: sparkyb.5@optimum.net

Financial Secretary
Tom Mc Isaac - Ins. Promo.
E-Mail: mcisaac@bresnan.net

Treasurer
Andy I. Mikes, PGK
E-Mail: andymariann@live.com;

Advocate
Steve D. Geiger, PGK, FDD, PFN, CC
E-Mail: nsgeiger@yahoo.com

Inside Guard
David Plourde, PGK
E-Mail: david.plourde@ymail.com

Outside Guard
Michael Riedel
E-Mail: m.riedel1982@yahoo.com,

One Year Trustee
Charles J. 'Chuck' Legerski, PGK
E-Mail: chasleg@aol.com

Three Year Trustee
Justin Blackman
E-Mail: blackman.jpr@gmail.comí


Council 9976 Directors